Tuesday Shoesday…Let my addiction continue.

I like pretty things. As simple as that statement is, it’s the best way to explain my obsession love for gorgeous shoes, accessories, jewelry, clothing, home decor, etc. Most of my lusting is just in the form of window shopping [stupid budgets and paying rent] these days, which is sad for my closet, but great for my blog! I caught the Tuesday Shoesday fever [thanks Twitter!] which is a perfect way to show case the current objects [in this case, shoes] of my affection. With my wedding approaching and me already in save mode, who knows. Maybe one day, some of these sassy numbers will be mine!

Valentino Lace Couture D’orsay

Christian Louboutin Satin Peep Toe

Valentino Side-Bow Patent Pumps [These are SO sexy!]

Stuart Weitzman Bow Sandals

Glenys

Jimmy Choo Glenys

Lance

Jimmy Choo Lance [I love the modern, sassy vibe of these]

Badgley Mischka Randee [No matter how many times I see this shoe, my heart skips a beat.]

Christian Louboutin Jem Suede Peep-Toe Slingbacks [Perfect for work, for jeans, for a cute sun dress on the honeymoon…cute anywhere, in my book!]

Kate Spade Grand Platform Slingbacks

Leave a comment

Filed under Bridal wear

Leave a Reply

