Lust worthy wedding bands

Although my wedding band has already been chosen and purchased [my hubby to be is ahead of the curve!] I still find myself oogling gorgeous wedding bands, from white gold to platinum to infinity diamonds. Although the adage “A diamond is a girl’s best friend” doesn’t ring true for every woman and girl out there, it sure ring’s true for me! So on this marvelous Monday, I thought I’d share some lust-worthy wedding bands I’ve been drooling over. Other brides to be, if you and your fiancée have yet to decide on a wedding band, maybe one of these will inspire you!

Tiffany & Co “I love You” band ring, $1,050, T&Co

Tiffany Swing Ring, $3,750, T&Co

Shared-Setting Ring Band, $8,800 [Full circle covered in diamonds. I’m actually drooling], T&Co

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold - Zales

1 ct. t.w. Diamond Two Row Band, $1,299, Zales

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Crossover Band in 14K White Gold - Zales

1/2 ct. t.w. Diamond Channel Crossover Band, $750, Zales

1 CT. T.W. Celebration Diamond® Five Stone Ring in 18K White Gold - Zales

1 ct. t.w. Celebration Diamond Five Stone Ring in 18 k.White Gold, $2,450, Zales

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K Gold - Zales

1 ct. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K Gold, $1,399, Zales

Cartier White Gold, Diamonds & Blue Sapphire Band, $2,775

Cartier Platinum Diamonds Band, from $7,550 [I love this band]

/images/products/9402/940201421_MV_TB.jpg

Neil Lane Bridal 1/3 ct. wedding band, $700, Kay Jewelers

/images/products/9401/940193927_MV_TB.jpg

14K White Gold 1/2 ct. Diamond Band, $1,000, Kay Jewelers

Tacori 2522ET, $5,000

Tacori 2578B, $5,260

3 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear

3 responses to “Lust worthy wedding bands

  1. Em

    Awww that first one is adorable!! Hmmm anniversary gift…?

  2. How have I never seen that Tiffany band before! So in love!

    Great blog!

    xo

  3. What a beautiful collection is this. I must say that nice choice……….
    Platinum Bands

Leave a Reply

