Etsy Addiction

Ladies, brides to be and antique junkies, I know I’m not the only person to have a SEVERE addiction to this website of wonders. I stumbled upon Etsy just recently, and let me tell you, I won’t ever look back. I’ve found nearly all of the decor I plan to buy, inspirational ideas for lanterns and centerpieces, as well as some pretty amazing pieces of jewelry that will adorn my skin come March 25th. Below are my FAVORITE Etsy pieces of the moment that will, very shortly, find their place happily in my DC home.

Romantic Ivory roses and netting birdcage veil headband

Romantic Ivory Rose Birdcage Veil

Wedding Sign LOVE IS SWEET 24X18 BAKERY CATERER COTTAGE Sign BRIDE SPECIAL Vintage Style Chippy Handmade

Love is Sweet Shabby Cottage Sign

Wedding Sign Shabby Chic Bride and Groom Chair or Church Pew Hangers. Bridal Accessories Signs in Solid Wood.

Bride and Groom Shabby Chic Chair Signs

Vintage Quart Size Ball Mason Jars Turned Hanging Lanterns or Vases

Vintage Blue Mason Jars [which I will use as lanterns to hang from the trees]

1 set of 15 Madison Damask print votive, candle wraps for wedding, home decor, office, gifts, place cards, bridal shower, reception

Madison Damask Votive Candle Wraps

Instant Collection Milk Glass Bud Vases

Milk Glass Bud Vases [possible centerpiece ideas, or just cool decor ideas!]

Vintage Brass White Candle Holders

Vintage Brass White Candle Sticks

Shabby Chic Chalkboard Vintage Frame Wedding/Bridal/Home

Shabby Chic Chalkboard Frame [LOVE chalkboard signs. So cute]

Wedding Party Pinwheel, fancy and all grown up

Wedding Party Pinwheels

Shabby Chic Bird Cage

Shabby Chic Birdcage [I think this would look BEAUTIFUL on the sweets bar!]

THE GATSBY VINTAGE INSPIRED BRIDAL Fascinator Hair Clip

Gatsby Vintage Inspired Bridal Fascinator Clip [I’m in LOVE with this clip!]

Amanda Couture - Ivory Champagne Satin Bridal Purse with Silk Flower and Crystal Gold Pearl Accent

Amanda Couture Ivory Champagne Bridal Purse

Birdcage card holder

Birdcage Card Holder

Those are just a few of my current Etsy obsessions. Trust me, there will be more to come!

Leave a comment

Filed under Favors, Flowers & Decor, Theme

Leave a Reply

