Life needs a bit of COLOR!

Just like the headline states, life is meant to have some dashes and splashes of color. And what better place to have some color than in your wedding? Don’t get me wrong, I’ve seen some colorless weddings pulled off beautifully, but that just isn’t me. My life is more bold and bright! However, that doesn’t mean I’m going to have my wedding look like a bowl of Trix cereal either. Instead, I’m going to feature splashes of two of my favorite colors in the world featured in the decor, on the bridesmaid dresses, on my shoes, in the flowers and in the decorations. Below is my color scheme. A classic black and white with a not so classic Capri blue and yellow.

Elegant and Classic Combo: Black and White

A taste of Italy with Capri Blue

Bright and Beautiful Yellow

Stay tuned to see how these colors will work together!

1 Comment

Filed under Color Scheme

One response to “Life needs a bit of COLOR!

  1. Pingback: Fiesta blanco y negro. Black and white party | A Kiss of Colour

Leave a Reply

