Tuesday Shoesday: Party Shoes Part 3

First off, aren’t these tags adorable? Secondly, do you have your outfit planned for your NYE party? [Photo via]

New Years Eve is literally 3 days away, can you believe it? This year has just blown by, but I can’t say I’m mad about it. This has been a trying, yet rewarding year but I’m even more excited for what 2011 will bring! My weddings shower, bachelorette party in Vegas , MY WEDDING, my honeymoon, signing up for my pre-requisite classes for graduate school, etc. I have a lot going on but I’m thrilled! It’s safe to say I’m going to be super celebrating this New Year’s Eve! What are your plans? Whether you are going out on the town or staying in with your hunny, a fancy pair of party shoes are certainly in order!

RSVP Roma Black pumps, $89

D&G Sparkle Heels, $232

Product ImageKate Spade New York Guila, $325

Product ImageNina Elke Powder Luster Pump, $65

and the finale…

Product ImageRSVP Lovely Fuschia Satin Pump, $109
I’m OBSESSED with this shoe. The color is bright, the fabric is classic and the studded heel adds just the right amount of bling. I definitely need these! If you aren’t fond of the pink, they come in aqua, ivory, pink and black!

For more great #TuesdayShoesday picks, visit Swatchbook Weddings,Postcards and PrettiesNiche WhiteEnchanted Dream Weddings & AffairsThe DemoiselleSuperburbsRuby and WillowLemon BrideBig Day for 10kPeach BrideLittle Miss Bride to BeMarry You MeBrancoprata and Meant to be Sent.

3 Comments

Filed under Tuesday Shoesdasy

3 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: Party Shoes Part 3

  1. Oooh, those black ones… the white detail just makes me swoon!

  2. I agree with Ashley, those black ones are killer cute! I like the other ones too, but those grabbed me.

  3. Wow…the black ones are hot to death! Love it.

Leave a Reply

